TOP 10 What I Did In New York This Summer #4

4. Breakfast at Tiffany’s New York

While I was lying in a bed after a surgery I tried to entertain myself different ways. Many hours were spent surfing in the Internet regarding my upcoming USA trip.

Read more +++ at Fitprag.com+++

476497_original

#2 TOP 10 What I Did In New York This SummerExploring The High Line  – most original urban park in America
#1 of TOP 10 What I Did in New York This Summer – sunrise on Manhattan’s fire escapes stairs
TOP 10 What I Did In New York This Summer #3 – One  World Observatory (opened 29th of May 2015)

Leave a Reply

